some cheese with that whine?

Blogging every day might be hard, because sometimes I get in A Bad Mood, and the thing about my paper journals was I could gritch all I wanted because no one was ever going to read them. Now that I know I have an audience, I feel like I should at least try to be entertaining. And I am in a Bad Mood, because Robert is going to Berlin tomorrow and I am not.

Piffle.

Song du jour of the day: Only Time Will Tell, by Asia. Sorry about the gymnast, it was the 80s.

One response to “some cheese with that whine?

  • Melanie

    I don’t blame you. I get irritated at how often Kick gets to go to friggin’ Seattle! (Just cause he gets to go somewhere a lot more often than me).

Leave a Reply

