heh. kids.

So we were watching soccer last night (UEFA-cup semifinal, Hamburg vs Bremen), and I had my knitting, as I always do when I watch TV. DrBob noticed it and said, as he always does “You’re not even watching!” and I said, as always, “Yes I am.” The Sniglet watched me for a few moments, and noted, “Mama can knit without looking at her knitting. That’s kind of creepy.”

Creepy?

Song du jour of the day: this is the Sniglet’s favorite Eurovision entry, The Highest Heights, by the Lovebugs, for Switzerland. He liked Norway too, but ultimately decided that this was more rock n’ roll, and that the Norway song was better for old people like me.

2 responses to “heh. kids.

Leave a Reply

