big day tomorrow

I think I’ll spend it perched on the edge of the couch, rocking back and forth and chewing on my knuckles while watching CNN nonstop. Sounds like fun!

Song du jour of the day: The Waiting, by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

3 responses to “big day tomorrow

  • Melanie

    Kick is going to an event in Seattle and plans on staying over, saying that no matter what there’s going to be a lot of tears and he’ll be in no condition to drive home. We’re all holding our breath…..

  • leil

    I can’t imagine spending that much time watching tv. I would MUCH rather work. (and no, I did not vote yet, because someone asked me to wait and go after work with him. I WILL VOTE though. Must vote.)

Leave a Reply

