I’m not ignoring you

Hi, borrowing DrBob’s computer real quick to say: there’s something wrong with my computer. The only symptom is a black screen, so I have no idea what could be wrong, and of course it happens on a Saturday night and I can’t call the store that sold it to me until Monday. So, guess I’m taking a break from the computer rat-race! Meh. Not much of a bright side. Anyway, I’ll be back when I get this fixed.

Also, argh.

Song du jour of the day: Crimson and Clover, covered by Joan Jett.

One response to “I’m not ignoring you

  • Breigh

    Hey I saw you posted on my guestmap so I thought I would stop by and check out your blog.

    Shame you are so far away, I could really use someone to teach me how to knit better and none of my friends are at all crafty!

Leave a Reply

