surrender

Kinda giving up on the whole Blog365 thing. I’m sorry, I thought I could do it, I thought making myself write would keep my skills sharp through regular practice, and also sometimes things happen that I should document, but I don’t because I just don’t feel like dealing with them, and I thought daily posting would force some of those out, you know? But the only practice I’m getting is in writing slapdash whatever just to get it over with, and if I don’t feel like tackling something big, I still don’t, I just do some pointless navel-gazing and hit publish. Meh.

Also, I’m not really sick anymore, but I’m not all-the-way better. Life is back to normal, but I do tend to tank right around 10 pm, and oh look, it’s 10:15zzzz…

Leave a Reply

