snicker

Okay, it’s not funny really, it’s probably quite illegal and I’m sure I’d be miffed if it happened to me, but still. Because it happened to people who have just re-elected Silvio Berlusconi again, even though he owns the media and is a first-class dickhead, I get to snicker.

From the Guardian: Every Italian’s income posted on internet

I should be nicer to Italy. They make the world’s best coffee, and anybody who knows my coffee-habits will know that that is anything but faint praise.

I’ll come back tomorrow and paste in the food and music stuff, because for the food? I took pictures! Ha!

One response to “snicker

Leave a Reply

