Work makes me boring

I entried some data for one skillion hours and then trudged home and rebooted laundry (so now that makes four loads waiting to be folded). I made Boring Soup (carrots. potatoes. meat. water.) and organized Driving Sons to Various Sporting Events with other parents and talked to DrBob on the phone while I should have been paying attention to my offspring. Then I proofread something for my other job and did Pilates and now it is an hour past my bedtime and my hair is dirty. That was my day.

funny pictures

Song du jour of the day: Word Up, by Cameo.

One response to “Work makes me boring

Leave a Reply

