Nap Attack!

Nap Attack!I know, enough with the catblogging already, but I worked in Munich today, and my brain = fried. Not only did nothing interesting happen, but I’m too cross-eyed right now to make that nothing witty and interesting, like I usually do (shush, you).

Tomorrow, the post on the London trip, such as it was. Today, a picture of my cat, having passed out right in the middle of a bath. Yes, that is a hind leg, slung so casually over her neck.

One response to “Nap Attack!

Leave a Reply

