aaauuuuggghh.

The sweater I’ve been trying to make for Ignatz since November? The one where I messed up the sleeves twice? We are on take 3, halfway down both sleeves (the point at which you change from a regular short circ to dpns or two circs or magic loop), and I finally think to hold the sleeves up side by side?

The zigzags don’t match.

I could weep. But it would take too much energy, and I am a total lump today. I can barely work up the energy to cough up my lungs, but I’m really trying.

Doctor’s appointment tomorrow at nine. Houseguest currently here. Husband leaving for Dresden tomorrow morning. Bleah

Song du jour of the day:The Frozen Man, by James Taylor

One response to “aaauuuuggghh.

Leave a Reply

