two more things to know about me…

The Stupid Quiz said I am "Pretty Smart!" How stupid are you? Click here to find out!

Heh. I’m stupid up to 11. Or smart up to 11? Is there a difference?

And my personality disorder, from the ever-scientific Quizilla:


Which Personality Disorder Do You Have?


avoidant
Take this quiz!

That’s a bit exaggerated, but the ‘avoidant’ bit is certainly accurate. Actually, anybody who’s ever spent more than 20 minutes with me could have told you that.

One response to “two more things to know about me…

  • ~d (tilde)

    OH GOD! I love these things! Thank you! ( and not!)
    I got YOUR CD ready to roll-it just is still IN my house…Ooops!
    It will be mailed this week, though-its got alotta hip hop/rap stuff. 8 out of 20. I you gave ME…(not rap..just a random song!)

Leave a Reply

