bleaarrrgh

Ignatz’s stomach bug decided to visit me. That was sunday.

Though not yet fully recovered, I dragged myself to Munich to make up the work day I missed last friday because Ignatz was sick. That was today.

So in case you were worried that all this Not Posting meant I was off somewhere fabulous having fun without you (like ~d and Kelly are)? Um, not so much.

Song du jour of the day: Süperstar by Sibel Tüzün. Yep, still on my Eurovision kick. It’ll do until I can get some new music.

2 responses to “bleaarrrgh

Leave a Reply

