just a sec, I’ll be right there!

Umm, yes! I’m still alive! Life is kinda…full, and I just haven’t had time, exactly. Job + former job + sick husband + school + houseguest = not blogging. Who knew?

Coming Soon to a Blog Near You: incoherent ranting about the German Mommy Wars. I’ve been thinking about it a lot, but haven’t gotten around to writing it down yet.

Song du jour: Bonus Track 1, by Lyle Lovett. It doesn’t seem to have a name, how very, um…PoMo.

One response to “just a sec, I’ll be right there!

Leave a Reply

