more meme-itude

Oh, right! When I can’t think of anything to write about, I meme! How could I forget?

Thirteen Things I should be doing instead of blogging
1. Get off my butt and exercise.
2. Finish my week 2 homework.
3. Do the reading for week 2.
4. Do the reading for week 1.
5. Plan next week’s English lesson.
6. Train giant bats to fetch things for me.
7. Clean off my desk.
8. Set everything out for tomorrow so I don’t spend the morning rushing around like a lunatic
9. Get the winter stuff back out. I put it away on the first warm day, and then it snowed again.
10. Wash my hair.
11. Get to work on the recipe database I promised Kelly a month or so ago.
12. Get to work on the publications database I promised DrBob over a year ago.
13. Mend a bunch of Ignatz’s old jeans before they’re too small for the Sniglet.

via the Goober Queen

4 responses to “more meme-itude

Leave a Reply

