hooray for Austrians!

Because they’re showing the NFC final on TV. It’s times like this I wish I lived in Munich itself, and could go down to the Arc and watch the Hawks kick some Carolina butt on a big ol’ Satellite sports-bar TV. But it’s a school night, and the trains don’t run between midnight and 6 a.m. and I really can’t be gone all night under the circumstances. But at least I can see it, thanks to the Austrians. Woohoo!

I’m getting tired, though. It’s been a really long time since I stayed up this late.

One response to “hooray for Austrians!

  • good news « alala

    […] Apparently I love the Austrians only in alternate years. Because in 2006 they let me watch the Seahawks beat the Panthers, but then in 2007 they had snowboarding women on while the Bears were beating the Seahawks (hang […]

Leave a Reply

